Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Claudia Behrens

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Behrens
"I called Matt in a panic after purchasing my first car. He was SO nice and helpful and within minutes had options available for me to keep me safe and covered on the road at a price within my budget. I can’t say enough good about his services - would recommend to anyone!! Thanks again!"

cathy porter

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy porter
"We have had state farm for years!! Matt is the best!!"

Ken Zehenni

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Zehenni
"Ellen Adams and Matt Coyne are excellent service providers. Regardless of the time of day, my emails are thoroughly and quickly resolved. Customer service is alive and well with Matt’s Team. I highly recommend Matt Coyne Agency and Ellen."

Kevin Tondra

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tondra
"When as parents you are confronted with the reality of needing to own 4 vehicles as well as welcoming your youngest to having her driver's license, stress levels just naturally go up. On top of that is the additional reality and stress of a substantial increase in your car insurance. Tina went out of her way to help design a plan that would make the costs as reasonable as possible for our family. Matt also called me to make sure I understood the plan. With all this accomplished, my wife and I can breathe a bit easier and now focus our 'worries' where they need to be -- making sure our youngest keeps focused on being the best driver possible."

Aimee Swank

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Swank
"Matt Coyne is great! I have been working with him and his team for about a year now, and they are truly a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend."

Karen Cullen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cullen
"Matt has always been there to answer our questions and make sure we understood everything. He reached out to the mortgage company to solve an issue we have been dealing with for several months. We truly appreciate everything you do for us, Matt. Thank you for being the best insurance provider ever!!!"

Chris Gilbert

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gilbert
"Great people and very helpful 100% recommend giving them your business!"

Michelle Harvey

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Harvey
"Coyne Agency State Farm goes above and beyond.Ask for Ellen Adams for all your insurance needs."

Ruth Adams

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Adams
"Ellen always provides prompt and polite service. The rates are excelent!"

Andrea Davis

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Davis
"Great agent. Matt is a terrific person and has always gone above and beyond for us. They also have the best rates I've found!"

Isaiah Kaiser

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Kaiser
"Matt has been my insurance agent for over 10 years. He and his office are always extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them."

SERVPRO of West Akron

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SERVPRO of West Akron
"Matt Coyne and his office staff are very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them as an insurance agency!"

Jon Hobby

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hobby
"Good Morning and Merry Christmas Matt, I wanted to say thank you to you and your team. The recent loss of our car to Hurricane Ian and the need for a rental car is now complete and a done deal. WOW, I cannot believe how easy and seamless an insurance claim can be. The total experience can be summed up in one word IMPRESSIVE. I am sure you remember I was with another company for over 30 years. I did not have many claims in that time. However, I do recall it being a hassle. Thanks again on the professional side and thank you for your friendship. Take Care Jon"

gary bossert

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gary bossert
"Coyne Insurance Agency was highly recommended to me. I worked with Ellen Adams, she was very professional and took care of our need immediately. Thanks."

Lynn Klementowski

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Klementowski
"Matt gets to know you and your needs."

Teira Copeland

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teira Copeland
"I love this office! Matt is great! He stays on me if I need to get something taken care of, he’s very thorough and very knowledgeable when it comes to policies of course being with the company for over 20+ years! Linda is also great. They are great with communicating rather it’s text messages or calling. The best agency ever, if you’re looking for an agent get with Matt’s branch you will not regret it!"

Marian Tucker

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Tucker
"The people who work at Matt Coyne work hard to save you money and take care of you when things happen. I am so grateful for them."

Mark Bindus

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bindus
"Matt has been our insurance agent for over 20 years. He and his office staff have always been professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Whenever we have had a claim, it has been handled quickly and with no issues. We highly recommend Matt to anyone looking for an insurance agent."

Jack Bindus

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Bindus
"Extremely helpful!!!"

Samuel Karam

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Karam
"Matt and his team made me feel at ease when I was going through a flooding incident at my home. They have been dependable and responsive throughout the entire process! Thank you Matt!"

Don Alsop

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Alsop
"Matt is not my local agent but you will not find a better or more helpful individual. I’ve been with Matt for 15 years and he gone out of his way to help us even when he didn’t have to. If considering switching insurance call Matt he and his team are simply outstanding. And he doesn’t care where you are located you are his customer. 5 stars isn’t enough!!!"

Sharon DeBlois

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon DeBlois
"I can not say enough positive things about the service I have received at this agency. Ellen (a real live person, not a recording!) answered the phone when I called and was the most customer service oriented individual I have encountered anywhere in years. I was shopping for new home and auto policies and she listened to all of my concerns, matched policy options for an apples to apples comparison, offered me worthwhile and cost saving options, was attentive, personable and professional. She followed up with timely responses to my endless questions, listened to my needs and was patient. She made the transition to a new insurance company painless and economical. When I stopped into the office, I also met Tina (who has also been readily available whenever I called), and Matt Coyne. He is approachable, down to earth and makes you feel as if you are the most important person in the room. If you are shopping for a new insurance company, look no further. The Matt Coyne State Farm Agency on Brittain Road close to the former Chapel Hill Mall is the place to go."

Tommy Conway

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Conway
"They arrived very fast and helped me out in time to get to school at a good time. Very helpful and understanding of the situation. I am very appreciative of their efforts to helping me."

Michael Carr

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carr
"My family and I have chosen to work with Matt and his team for over 20 years across a number of different policies Their attention to detail, fair prices and great customer service is why we continue to be a customer with them. Thank you Matt and team."

Michael Yednock

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Yednock
"I’ve had a great experience with Amy Glover at State Farm. Her prompt and informative responses have made my experience easy and stress free when needing to purchase insurance products."