Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Coyne

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Coyne

4.9 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon DeBlois

Sharon DeBlois

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tommy Conway

Tommy Conway

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They arrived very fast and helped me out in time to get to school at a good time. Very helpful and understanding of the situation. I am very appreciative of their efforts to helping me."
Profile photo of Michael Carr

Michael Carr

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have chosen to work with Matt and his team for over 20 years across a number of different policies Their attention to detail, fair prices and great customer service is why we continue to be a customer with them. Thank you Matt and team."
Profile photo of Michael Yednock

Michael Yednock

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with Amy Glover at State Farm. Her prompt and informative responses have made my experience easy and stress free when needing to purchase insurance products."
Profile photo of Marybeth Sullivan

Marybeth Sullivan

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Again, 8/10/2021 I had the pleasure of working with this agency. Amy was wonderful, helpful and efficient. I am so happy to have them as my agency. Always helpful. Nice people."
Profile photo of Robert Whitaker

Robert Whitaker

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy with State Farm was patient, kind, knowledgeable, and went the extra mile as far as letting our previous auto insurance supplier know we are cancelling. I would do the switch all over again with State Farm if I had to."
Profile photo of Susan C

Susan C

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anastasia Love

Anastasia Love

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ellen Adams was the most amazing agent! She made it easy to get the coverage I need and explained everything I had questions about! She is very professional and easy to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Traci Samels

Traci Samels

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ellen Adams at Matt Coyne State Farm is amazing! She is always so polite to speak, super knowledgeable, and extremely helpful! Great service every time!"
Profile photo of Jordan Colburn

Jordan Colburn

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ellen Adams was very helpful with providing insurance coverage for my rental property. She spent a long time with me trying different coverage and deductible amounts to lower my premium. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Suzanne Testerman

Suzanne Testerman

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kerry Bell

Kerry Bell

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has always gone above and beyond for us. They made sure we had the coverage we needed. After a serious accident, and working with the claim adjusters, I am so glad we choose State Farm."
Profile photo of hgam

hgam

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms adams did a good job"
Profile photo of Steve Kraft

Steve Kraft

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team really have the customers back when it comes to claims and coverage. He went to bat for us when our back’s were against the wall. Thank you Matt"
Profile photo of Cindy Protich

Cindy Protich

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Matt Coyne and his crew for over 25 years and many different vehicles! I never once have had a problem with the service and value with State Farm. Highly recommend Matt for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dale Moncrief

Dale Moncrief

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Luck

Scott Luck

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Lashbrook

Steven Lashbrook

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt has helped us with auto body repair, life policies and claims, property claims,,,, and life planning. He is knowledgeable and personal and his staff professional."
Profile photo of Walter Morrison

Walter Morrison

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Hansel

John Hansel

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mark barbuto

mark barbuto

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service from my agent Ellen Adams . She makes me feel at easy and takes care of any problem I have"
Profile photo of C Deshon

C Deshon

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ellen Adams for going the extra mile on my multiple insurance policies you are amazing....Its nice to have an insurance company that cares about my bottom line instead of there own. A++++"